The Sunshine Blogger Award


image

The Sunshine blogger Award

I feel very happy in announcing that I have been nominated for Sunshine blogger award by Maira Bakenova  (A Wonderful Author, Poet, Writer and Blogger ). Please check a sample of her very first ebook ‘A Heart’s Desire’, which will be released on Smashwords and iBooks store on July 31st.

Thank you Maira, I am grateful for the honour and wish you all the success in your future endeavours.

Maira ‘ s Question:

Describe yourself without using your name. Who are you deep down in your heart and soul?

My Answer:

I would not describe myself as talented, honest and intelligent,  but yes I do take the world in my own stride. I believe in success through hard work & dedication.
 I have learned to become a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values. My family is my first priority and I care a lot for my friend’s,  as I share a very special bond with them. I do not get disturb or overjoyed by up’s and down’s of my life and always keep myself ready for social cause, as I firmly believe in God in this world and hereafter.

My nominees are:

Somaya Malik

Shruti Gopinath

Mansi

Akhand Singh

Renxkyoko

Akanksha krishnatre

Eye for beauty

Xeynab

Archana Urwashi

And last but not the least,

Ritu – Love Served Daily

My question for the nominees:

How can you become a good samaritan, without disturbing your day to day life?

The rules I copied from Maira’s Blog:

1) Thank the person who nominated you.

2) Answer the questions from the person who has nominated you.

3) Nominate some other bloggers for this award.

4) Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you have nominated.

5) Notify the bloggers you have nominated.

-Wish you a good day!
Esoofi

7 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

