Bloggers Award: Brotherhood of the World


image

Dear Sunshine Lady,

You truly shine like a sun with your writings….

I am thankful to you for nominating me for the honour, although I am too late to do the post due to time restraints.

Friends and my fellow bloggers, please check out the below link of Sunshine  Lady and encourage her to write more.

Sunshine Lady

Here are the rules:

1..Thank and link back to the person who nominated you for the award.

2..List the Rules and Display the Brotherhood of the world Award logo to your post and/or blog.

3..Answer the questions set to you and
Nominate around ten bloggers.

4..Create your set of questions for your nominees.

My Answers to the Questions are:

1.. What are your nicknames? What do you prefer to be called?

A.. My Grandpa used to called me ‘Essa’, but I prefer to be called as ‘Yusuf’ or ‘Joseph’.

2.. What books on your shelf are begging to be read?

A.. ‘Combat Glossophobia’ written by one of my blogger friend Farida Anjum. Please check out her writings, she is too good in explaining her topics, a real source of inspiration.

3.What do you do if you can’t sleep at night? Do you count sheep? Toss and Turn? Try to get up and do something productive?

A.. Well, there are so many things I do if I can’t sleep in night, one of my favourite is to develop new codes for the webpages which I design for my client.

⁴. How many days could you last in solitary confinement? How would you do it?

A.. I would die within a day, as I can’t keep apart from my family and friends.

5. When making an entrance in to a party, do you make your presence known? Do you slip in and look for someone you know? Do you sneak in quietly and find a safe spot to roost?

A.. Yes. .Of course my presence should be known, as I don’t attend unknown people’s party.

6. What is your strongest sense? If you had to give one up, which would it be?

A.. My strongest sense is to taste food. ..A variety of different food,  also I am a good cook😋. I love trying different delicacies @ home. If I had to give up one of my sense then I would certainly go for my smelling sense, as I have less ability to recognize things by smelling them out:(:D..lol…sometimes I burn my dish while cooking.

======

As per rules there should be 10 nominees, but here, I would like to honour 20 great personalities:

Ashish Kumar

Mohit Kumar

Farida Anjum

Melanie

Prajakta

Neha (guddu)

Life confusions

Justmepoeticgene

Delnolan

Akanksha krishnatre

Sheetal Sharma

Ritu  – Love served daily

Shruti Gopinath

Noorain Sobiya

Maria

Renxkyoko

Himali Shah

Swapna’s Kitchen

Somaya Malik

And last but not the least. ..

Maira Bakenova

My Questions to my respected nominees are:

1.. Define your goodself in 25 words.

2.. If you are made president of United States of America for one day, what best you would do for it’s citizens ?

3.. which book according to you is a must read and why?

4.. Which is the best award winning movie that you have watched recently?

5.. Please write something about any good memories of your childhood days.

6.. Can We All together make this world a better place to live in by practicing human rights law?

================

Ending here with a million thanks to the person who nominated me,  my 20 nominees,  51 followers of my blog and all other vast knowledgeable readers/bloggers from WordPress community.

“Body is purified by water, self is purified by tears, intellect is purified by knowledge, and the soul is purified with LOVE”

-Imam Ali ibn Abu Talib (AS)

Love you all…😚
-Wish you all a good day!
Esoofi

6 thoughts on “Bloggers Award: Brotherhood of the World

  1. Oh, my, thank youuuu ! Just in case I don’t get to respond to the nomination on my own blogsite, I ‘m going to answer the questions here.

    1. I see myself as an over-all good person who follows The Golden Rule…. Don’t do unto others what you don’t want others to do unto you.
    2. Not do anything that will mess up the country. I don’t want my one day stint as President to wreak havoc on the county, like declare war on a country. lol
    3. Nothing specific comes to mind at the moment, but I do like everyone to read ” History of the World.” ” I can’t remember the author, though *
    4.I don’t usually watch award – winning movies because I find them boring. They’re mostly dramas . Not my type at all. I’m the Independence Day/ Jurassic Park kind of person .
    5. I was the only kid in the neighborhood so my days were spent indoors watching cartoons. lol
    6. Yes, we can. Every good thing comes from our hearts.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi, Esoofi! OMG, thank you so much for nominating me! I apologize it took me so long to reply – I haven’t been blogging for awhile, plus your comment went into spam section for some reason. Wow! Oh and, foremost, congratulations to you! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

