Merry Christmas 🎄 I am Back.


image

Some Thoughts after Vacation

Over the past few weeks, I’ve taken a long vacation, but believe me I missed you all 😘😆

My family and I traveled to many places to see the sights. We attended my sister-in-law’s sons wedding and reception and a few other events surrounding it.

After that, we hosted several family members who visited us.

As I sit here writing this, I have a ton of ideas built up (some of them being good ones that will turn into posts). My only writing in the past few weeks has been answering only important emails on our upcoming project ‘AMAFHH’

In short, I feel  rejuvenated for my work.

A vacation doesn’t mean a trip and it doesn’t mean a pile of activities that wear you out and it doesn’t mean just sitting around doing nothing, either.

A vacation means doing whatever it is that you do to recharge your energy and your enthusiasm for your life’s work. For me, that’s spending quality time with my family, outing, playing games, and, yes, cooking – trying different recipes.

Special Thanks to Ritu and Swapna for sharing all those excellent recipes, I tried many of them and we had a good time cooking and serving to our family and friends,  they all enjoyed it.

Wishing you all a very happy and peaceful Christmas!!

🌟。    ✨
  。            🎄         。。
     ✨     🎄🎄。 。   ✨
✨        🎄🔴🎄   ✨。
     。 🎄🔴🎀🎄 。✨
。   🎄🎀🎄🔴🎄。。
   ✨  🎄🎄🎀🎄。
。。🎄🎄🔴🎄🎄。 ✨
     🎄🎄🎀🎄🔴🎄
  🎄🔴🎄🎄🎀🎄🎄
✨🎄🎀🎄🎄🔴🎄✨
   🎄🎄🔴🎄🎄🎀🎄
🎄🔴🎄🎀🔴🎄🎄🎄  
     ¡¡¡¡Merry !!!! ✨
   ¡¡¡¡Christmas  !!!! ✨
🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲

-Esoofi

Leave a Reply

